Need someone to talk to directly? Click the icon below to chat with a librarian. When in doubt, feel free to email us if chat isn't available. library@mga.edu
Welcome to the English Research Guide
Utilize this guide to search databases and resources listed below for articles and other information for your topic and course assignments. If you have questions please use the chat box.
Indexes articles on literature and language scholarship. Some full text available.
Archive holds the complete digitized back runs of core scholarly journals, some dating as far back as the 1600s.
Literary reference and criticism resources of biographical, bibliographical, and critical content. Full text.
A full-text database that combines information from reference works, books, literary journals as well as original content from EBSCO Publishing. Literary Reference Center includes thousands of plot summaries, synopses, and work overviews; articles of literary criticism; author biographies; full text of over 430 literary journals; book reviews; classic and contemporary poems and short stories; full text of over 7,000 classic novels; author interviews; and images of key literary figures.
ProQuest One Literature is the destination for all aspects of literature research, teaching and learning—providing the best tools and content available in the market to support today’s study of literature.
Literary reference and criticism resources of biographical, bibliographical, and critical content. Full text.
Search GALILEO
