chat loading...
Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

English 1102 (with Death of a Salesman & Trifles resources): How to use Literature Resource Center

This guide features English 1102-related resources and includes a page of resources that focus on Death of a Salesman and Trifles.

Direct Link to Literature Resource Center

Literature Resource Center Fact Sheet

What is Literature Resource Center?

Literature Resource Center is a complete literature reference database, rich in biographical, bibliographical, and critical content. It features: * Contemporary Authors selected entries; * Contemporary Literary Criticism Select since vol. 95 and 266 most studied authors from editions prior to vol. 95; * Dictionary of Literary Biography selected entries; * Twayne's Author Series; * Scribners Writers Series; and, * Biography and Genealogy Master Index. It also contains selections from these publications: Children's Literature Review Classical and Medieval Literature Criticism Drama Criticism Drama for Students Literature from 1400 to 1800 Nineteenth-Century Literature Criticism Literature of Developing Nations for Students Novels for Students Poetry Criticism Poetry for Students Shakespearean Criticism Shakespeare for Students Short Story Criticism Short Stories for Students Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism ...as well as: * current, full-text critical essays on major authors from more than more than 130 prominent literary journals. * Merriam-Webster's Encyclopedia of Literature.

  • Coverage Dates: Dates vary

  • Update Frequency: Ongoing

  • Audience: General, students, research

(Information from GALILEO)

Literature Resource Center Basics

Literature Resource Center: Basic Search

Literature Resource Center: Advanced Search

Literature Resource Center Documents

Librarian

Profile Photo
Samantha Wilcox
she/her/hers
Contact:
Library Office 139
100 University Parkway, Macon, Georgia 31206
478.471.2093
Website