It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
English 1102 (with Raisin in the Sun & Death of a Salesman resources): Articles
Resources for English 1102, including those that are specific to Raisin in the Sun & Death of a Salesman.
NoveList Plus is an online readers' advisory tool that helps readers find new books and audiobooks based on books they've read or on topics in which they are interested. NoveList Plus provides enhanced subject access to thousands of fiction and nonfiction titles along with book reviews or annotations.
Page one of the exercise will help you to nail down your keywords before beginning your search. Page two will help you keep track of book information (call number, title, location), and offer helpful tips for searching the databases.
Documents to help you keep track of your research.
ProQuest One Literature is the destination for all aspects of literature research, teaching and learning—providing the best tools and content available in the market to support today’s study of literature. Formerly Literature Online Premium (LION).
A full-text database that combines information from reference works, books, literary journals as well as original content from EBSCO Publishing. Literary Reference Center includes thousands of plot summaries, synopses, and work overviews; articles of literary criticism; author biographies; full text of over 430 literary journals; book reviews; classic and contemporary poems and short stories; full text of over 7,000 classic novels; author interviews; and images of key literary figures.
GALILEO is Georgia's virtual library, with electronic books, periodicals, journals, magazines, newspapers, such reference materials as encyclopedias, and special collections, and access to Georgia's library catalog