chat loading...
chat loading...
Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Open Educational Resources (OER): Ask Us!

ALG Contacts at Middle Georgia State

Campus Champion:

Dr. Christopher Lawrence, christopher.lawrence@mga.edu

 

Library Coordinator:

Dana Casper, dana.casper@mga.edu, (478) 471-2042

Library Liaisons

Library Liaisons

The librarians from each of the campuses have been given school/department assignments and will serve as a contact person to:
 

  • Alert faculty to library services and new information resources
  • Assist with collection development
  • Work with faculty to learn about school/department goals, curriculum, and course assignments as they relate to the library
  • Assist faculty with Affordable Learning Georgia/Open Educational Resources efforts
  • Communicate concerns between faculty and the campus libraries
  • Create/maintain LibGuides for assigned subject areas

 

Department or School

Library Liaison

Phone Number

School of Arts & Letters

Kristen Bailey

kristen.bailey@mga.edu

478-471-2867

School of Aviation     

Ann Williams

ann.williams@mga.edu

478-934-3149

School of Business

Ann Williams

ann.williams@mga.edu

478-934-3149

School of Computing

Ann Marie Fabian

ann.fabian@mga.edu

478-934-3072

School of Education &

Behavioral Sciences

Jessica Williams

jessica.williams4@mga.edu

478-934-7673

School of Health & Natural Sciences

Deborah Stanfield

deborah.stanfield@mga.edu

478-471-2486

School of Health & Natural Sciences

Natalie Edwards

natalie.edwards@mga.edu

478-471-2043

Graduate Studies

Dana Casper

dana.casper@mga.edu

478-471-2042

Need Help? Contact Us!

Need help?

If you get stuck at any time during your search, a librarian will be glad to help you.

  • By phone, call:
    •    478-471-2709 for the Macon campus library
    •    478-934-3179 for the Roberts Memorial Library at the Cochran campus
    •    478-275-6772 for the Dublin campus library
    •    478-374-6833 for the Eastman campus library
    •    478-929-6804 for the Warner Robins campus library 
 
  • On the Go?   Text-A-Librarian: 478-285-4898

 

Librarian

Profile Photo
Dana Casper
she/her/hers
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Is live chat unavailable? Please call 478-471-2709 or e-mail us using this link.
On the Go?
Text-A-Librarian: (478) 285-4898

Contact:
Macon Campus Library
100 University Pkwy.
Macon, GA 31206
Phone: 478.471.2709
Text: 478.285.4898
478-471-2042
Website