Medieval British Literature

Literary reference and criticism resources of biographical, bibliographical, and critical content. Full text.

A full-text database that combines information from reference works, books, literary journals as well as original content from EBSCO Publishing. Literary Reference Center includes thousands of plot summaries, synopses, and work overviews; articles of literary criticism; author biographies; full text of over 430 literary journals; book reviews; classic and contemporary poems and short stories; full text of over 7,000 classic novels; author interviews; and images of key literary figures.

ProQuest One Literature is the destination for all aspects of literature research, teaching and learning—providing the best tools and content available in the market to support today’s study of literature. Formerly Literature Online Premium (LION).

Locates articles from scholarly journals and popular magazines. Full text from 1990.

locates articles from scholarly journals and popular magazines. Full text from 1991.

New Content: ProQuest Newsstand, including Atlanta Journal Constitution, current
Offers international, national, regional, and local papers including The Atlanta Journal-Constitution, The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, USA Today, Washington Post, The Guardian, El Norte, Jerusalem Post, and South China Morning Post

Search more than 25 years of Macon and Georgia history with the Macon Telegraph Collection. Coverage from 1994 through today with full-color newspaper pages and full-text articles, as well as content only published online.