With thousands of articles available online, ProQuest Biology Journals includes some of the most popular information resources for users in academic, government, and public research environments.
Indexes and abstracts of articles from popular science magazines and professional journals, plus the full text of 98 periodicals.
Journal articles and more in the field of ecology, environment, energy, agriculture, etc.
Scientific research and peer-reviewed articles from more than 830 full-text journals covering relevant aspects of the scientific and technical community.
Archive holds the complete digitized back runs of core scholarly journals, some dating as far back as the 1600s.
Index and abstracts of journal articles in the health sciences; full-text from 1990.
An STM (Science, Technology and Medicine) publisher of 276 peer-reviewed open access journals. The portfolio of journals spans all areas of biology, biomedicine and medicine.
Bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library. Covers every major agricultural subject.
PMC is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM)
Locates articles from scholarly journals and popular magazines. Full text from 1990.
locates articles from scholarly journals and popular magazines. Full text from 1991.
When you use this link and update your settings/library links to include View It @MiddleGeorgia, Google Scholar results are linked to Middle Georgia State University's resources. In addition to articles in your original results list, take a look at "Related Articles" and "Cited By" to find other articles on your topic.
Wondering whether that wonderful article you found is scholarly...or not?
Click here for a guide that will help you decide.
478-471-2709 for the Macon campus library | 478-934-3179 for the Roberts Memorial Library at the Cochran campus | 478-275-6772 for the Dublin campus library
478-374-6833 for the Eastman campus library | 478-929-6804 for the Warner Robins campus library | On the Go? Text-A-Librarian: 478-285-4898