Important general medical journals such as The Lancet and The New England Journal of Medicine as well as a strong selection of consumer and news magazines.
Articles on health for the general public; full text beginning 1990
Locates articles from scholarly journals and popular magazines. Full text from 1990.
PMC is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM)
Scholarly journal articles for nursing and allied health professionals; full text from 1990.
Index and abstracts of journal articles in the health sciences; full-text from 1990.
New Content: ProQuest Newsstand, including Atlanta Journal Constitution, current
Offers international, national, regional, and local papers including The Atlanta Journal-Constitution, The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, USA Today, Washington Post, The Guardian, El Norte, Jerusalem Post, and South China Morning Post
Historic newspaper titles from around the state. Compatible with Internet browsers; plugin not needed for viewing.
Search more than 25 years of Macon and Georgia history with the Macon Telegraph Collection. Coverage from 1994 through today with full-color newspaper pages and full-text articles, as well as content only published online.
locates articles from scholarly journals and popular magazines. Full text from 1991.
Weekly reports dating from 1920s to the present on events and issues of the day. Full text.
478-471-2709 for the Macon campus library | 478-934-3179 for the Roberts Memorial Library at the Cochran campus | 478-275-6772 for the Dublin campus library
478-374-6833 for the Eastman campus library | 478-929-6804 for the Warner Robins campus library | On the Go? Text-A-Librarian: 478-285-4898
