With thousands of articles available online, ProQuest Biology Journals includes some of the most popular information resources for users in academic, government, and public research environments.
Indexes and abstracts of articles from popular science magazines and professional journals, plus the full text of 98 periodicals.
Journal articles and more in the field of ecology, environment, energy, agriculture, etc.
Over 1,000 full-text publications from around the world are featured, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, reports, conference proceedings, newswires and conference proceedings. The collection also includes over 1,700 full-text Environmental Impact Statements (U.S.).
Scientific research and peer-reviewed articles from more than 830 full-text journals covering relevant aspects of the scientific and technical community.
Archive holds the complete digitized back runs of core scholarly journals, some dating as far back as the 1600s.
Index and abstracts of journal articles in the health sciences; full-text from 1990.
An STM (Science, Technology and Medicine) publisher of 276 peer-reviewed open access journals. The portfolio of journals spans all areas of biology, biomedicine and medicine.
Bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library. Covers every major agricultural subject.
Did you know most databases will allow you to create a search alert?
Each time an article is added to the database matching your search terms, you will be notified.
Create an account or login for your database and look for instructions. Or ask a librarian to help you.
478-471-2709 for the Macon campus library | 478-934-3179 for the Roberts Memorial Library at the Cochran campus | 478-275-6772 for the Dublin campus library
478-374-6833 for the Eastman campus library | 478-929-6804 for the Warner Robins campus library | On the Go? Text-A-Librarian: 478-285-4898
