chat loading...
Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Liaisons: Home

Library Liaisons

Library Liaisons

The librarians from each of the campuses have been given school/department assignments and will serve as a contact person to:
 

  • Alert faculty to library services and new information resources
  • Assist with collection development
  • Work with faculty to learn about school/department goals, curriculum, and course assignments as they relate to the library
  • Assist faculty with Affordable Learning Georgia/Open Educational Resources efforts
  • Communicate concerns between faculty and the campus libraries
  • Create/maintain LibGuides for assigned subject areas

 

Department or School

Library Liaison

Phone Number

School of Arts & Letters

Kristen Bailey

kristen.bailey@mga.edu

Samantha Wilcox

samantha.wilcox@mga.edu

478-471-2867 

 

478-471-2093

 

School of Aviation     

ElizaBeth Ruff

elizabeth.ruff@mga.edu

478-471-2708

School of Business

ElizaBeth Ruff

elizabeth.ruff@mga.edu

478-471-2708

School of Computing

Ann Marie Fabian

ann.fabian@mga.edu

478-934-3072

School of Education &

Behavioral Sciences

Jessica Williams

jessica.williams4@mga.edu

478-934-7673

School of Health & Natural Sciences

Natalie Edwards

natalie.edwards@mga.edu

478-471-2043

Graduate Studies

Dana Casper

dana.casper@mga.edu

478-471-2042