chat loading...
Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Hours of Operation

Library Hours of Operation

Library Holiday Schedule for Calendar Year 2022

The State of Georgia permits 13 holiday each year. The following schedule will be followed at Middle Georgia State University in observance of these holidays:

New Year’s Day                                                     Monday, January 3, 2022

Martin Luther King Jr. Day                                  Monday, January 17, 2022

Memorial Day                                                       Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth                                                             Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day                                               Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day                                                               Monday, September 5, 2022

Thanksgiving                                                          Thursday, November 24, 2022
                                                                                 Friday, November 25, 2022

Holiday Break                                                        Monday, December 26, 2022

 Tuesday, December 27, 2022

                                                                                 Wednesday, December 28, 2022

                                                                                 Thursday, December 29, 2022

                                                                                 Friday, December 30, 2022

 

https://www.mga.edu/human-resources/dates-schedules.php

In addition, the University Library will also be closed for Easter Sunday on Sunday, April 17, 2022, and for the Sunday after Thanksgiving, Sunday, November 27. 2022.

 

Library Contact Info

Macon Campus

100 University Parkway
Macon, GA 31206
Phone: (478) 471-2709
Text: (478) 285-4898
ILL: (478) 471-2708

Cochran Campus

Roberts Memorial Library
1100 Second Street, S.E.
Cochran, GA 31014
Phone: (478) 934-3074
Text: (478) 285-4898
Archives: (478) 934-3071
ILL: (478) 934-3135

Dublin Campus

1900 Bellevue Road
Dublin, GA 31021
Phone: (478) 275-6772
Text: (478) 285-4898

Eastman Campus

71 Airport Road
Eastman, GA 31023
Phone: (478) 374-6833
Text: (478) 285-4898

Warner Robins

100 University Boulevard
Warner Robins, GA 31093
Oak Hall 124
Phone: (478) 929-6779
Text: (478) 285-4898