chat loading...
chat loading...
Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Affordable Learning Georgia

Contact Us for More Information

 

Library Liaisons

The librarians from each of the campuses have been given school/department assignments and will serve as a contact person to:
 

  • Alert faculty to library services and new information resources
  • Assist with collection development
  • Work with faculty to learn about school/department goals, curriculum, and course assignments as they relate to the library
  • Assist faculty with Affordable Learning Georgia/Open Educational Resources efforts
  • Communicate concerns between faculty and the campus libraries
  • Create/maintain LibGuides for assigned subject areas

 

Department or School

Library Liaison

Phone Number

School of Arts & Letters

Kristen Bailey

kristen.bailey@mga.edu

478-471-2867

School of Aviation     

Ann Williams

ann.williams@mga.edu

478-934-3149

School of Business

Ann Williams

ann.williams@mga.edu

478-934-3149

School of Computing

Ann Marie Fabian

ann.fabian@mga.edu

478-934-3072

School of Education &

Behavioral Sciences

Jessica Williams

jessica.williams4@mga.edu

478-934-7673

School of Health & Natural Sciences

Deborah Stanfield

deborah.stanfield@mga.edu

478-471-2486

School of Health & Natural Sciences

Natalie Edwards

natalie.edwards@mga.edu

478-471-2043

Graduate Studies

Dana Casper

dana.casper@mga.edu

478-471-2042

Contact Us!

 

Questions?

In person, come to the your campus Library Information Desk (Library Hours).

By phone, call:

  •    478-471-2709 for the Macon campus library
  •    478-934-3074 for the Roberts Library at the Cochran campus
  •    478-275-6772 for the Dublin campus library
  •    478-374-6833 for the Eastman campus library
  •    478-923-0128 for the Warner Robins campus library at the Nola Brantley Memorial Library

By email, use the Ask-A-Librarian link. 

On the Go?   Text-A-Librarian: 478-285-4898

Or use the Chat Box on the library's homepage or in the profile box to the right --> for answers right away!